WIS industrial Seaming

Contact
Menu

Seaming Technicians WIS AUSTRIA

Manfred Bonner | WIS Austria
m.bonner@wisww.co.at
+43 664 9691272

Anton Gebetsroither | WIS Austria
toni.gebetsroither@wisww.co.at
+43 664 9691270

Ivan Mydlil | WIS Austria
mydlil.ivan@wisww.co.at
+43 664 9691271

Patrick Ramp | WIS Austria
patrik.ramp@wisww.co.at
+43 664 9688922

Christian Preuner | WIS Austria
christian.preuner@wisww.co.at
+43 664 88465223

Wolfgang Wimmersberger | WIS Austria
wolfgang.wimmersberger@wisww.co.at

Manfred Six | WIS Austria
manfred.six@wisww.co.at

Seaming Technicians USA

Rudy Thompson | WIS USA
rudy@wisww.com

Crystal Utecht | WIS USA
crystal@wisww.com

Marvin Reinbold | WIS USA
marv@wisww.com

Gary Wells | WIS USA
gary@wisww.com

WIS designs, engineers and manufactures the most advanced seaming technology WORLDWIDE